top of page
Search

How My Workout Exercising Started

I started my workout exercise during my days in the higher institution when we heard that there would be a competition in all the departments. Being that brave and unique student, I started to figure out how to overcome the situation; I asked what the goal and the exercise equipment needed for the competition were. I got some information about the competition skills, which implies Gym Equipment. Looking around the institution, many people have engaged with the current gym center and are flooded with students. I contacted my business friend who stays around the campus, but I hardly visited him; I asked him if he knew of any gym center for exercise.


He said he owns Home Gym Equipment right in his house. I was amazed at the outcome of our conversation; instantly, I explained to him what was upcoming in the institution. He said he was away from the competition and knew about the organizers; wow, I said. Quickly I ran to his home, and to my great's surprise, for the first time to come across gym equipment at home with unique installation and standard machines. I asked him, how come you acquired all this gym equipment? Why did you go this far to lay your hands on this? He said he derives joy from seeing his home with quality gym equipment and seeing his children and lovely wife exercise along with him. He also said that through this gym exercise equipment, they had lived a healthy life, with no illness, no medication, and no doctor's prescription, and it helped me to maintain friends around "he said".


It was a unique environment, and after our discussion, he offered me a chance to exercise with him from his home anytime I desired. From that day, I started exercising and became a lover of fitness exercisers.


The day of the competition was rescheduled to take place next semester due to the examination that is about to take place. Many students advocated for the competition to take place in the next section because of the examination, and the organizers shifted the competition next semester to balance the student event.


It was a massive opportunity for me to excel throughout the period. My fear at the initial was how to fit into workout exercise; now, my friend offers me the opportunity to exercise his home. Another fear was the closest to the event and how to go about it, and the student advocated for the date to be shift which came to my favor and other students who desire such. Looking at how things were moving, I saw the hand of God moving things in my favor.

I started training from my friend's home, and with his consistent and resilient coaching, I exercised often and grew my body quickly. Most of my friends in school were like,

  • How come you are adding up every day?

  • How come you grow more muscle and look huge than ever before?

  • How come you have hardly been seen in the morning, but during reading time, your surface?

I explained to them the importance of the competition ahead. Most of them asked to join me at my friend's Gym Equipment center, and I disagreed and gave them a reason which all of us understood.

After the examination, the institution gave only three weeks for resumption, which means that the competition is around the corner and it will last for two weeks within the entire school. After the resumption, every institution's department appointed their representation to the upcoming competition, and I was among the people selected.


Getting to the deal day, the competition started with exercise techniques comprising gym equipment, gym machines, and exclusive and standard equipment. To my grate's surprise, my friend, whom I exercise in his home, was among the officials who supervised the event and how this was done within. I was shocked but was relieved a bit. After all the competitions and events, my department came second in many skills, and the most winning skill was lifting a piece of weighted equipment that ranged from 650kg from a Squat Rack while you lay on the gym bench.


Finally, the result shows that my department won most second position, and for that fact, and seeing the top competition, which is a squat rack, my department was able to come first; the organization gave my department the winner of the event with a price tag.

The above article was about how I started exercising with gym equipment; since then, I have been a lover of workout equipment. I encourage you today to make out time and exercise; it helps and keeps you more muscular, younger, and more innovative.

8 views0 comments
bottom of page